If you see that registration is closed, it typically means that we're between enrollment periods; however, if registration is closed during an enrollment period, it means that the course sold out early.

To keep yourself up to date on upcoming enrollment periods, you can sign up registration notifications on the product page for any of the follow courses:

Animation Bootcamp

Character Animation Bootcamp

Design Bootcamp