How long do I get access to my class on the student portal?
Forever! Once you complete a Bootcamp, you’ll have lifetime access to the course and revisit it whenever you like. Also, if we make any changes to the course after your session ends, you’ll get access to the latest version as we update.
Note: The critique videos (This Week In Bootcamp and The Woodshed) change with each session; so, you’ll only have access to this content from your session while it’s still active.